Welcome!

WELCOME! To my very first blog!

I’m Michelle, I am a Hotel Front Office Manager by day, an onsite live-in Manager by night, a shopaholic, sweet tooth, hopeless romantic and a desperate, wannabe-wife on a mission to grow my empire with the love of my life.

We have been given a pretty sweet opportunity to live bill free for a while and after not taking it very seriously for the first few months, I am here as a changed lady to get my ass into gear!

I’ve created this blog as a place for me to share things I wouldn’t normally  on social media with friends, family and whoever else cares!

Join me on my ride as I talk lots of shit about not much and share with you my yarns, my rants, learning curves, disasters and my cost saving tips along the way!

☮ ✌

M x

 

 

Leave a Reply

